Story of Song The stories behind the hits Novellic
*The copyright for the cover art for the album “For All The Dogs” by the artist Drake is believed to belong to the labels OVO and Republic, or the graphic artist(s).

Album Information

“For All The Dogs” is the eighth album from Canadian rapper and singer Drake, which was released on the 6th October 2023 via OVO Sound and Republic Records.

“For All The Dogs” contains many features from the likes of Teezo Touchdown, 21 Savage, J. Cole, Yeat, SZA, PartyNextDoor, Chief Keef, Bad Bunny, Sexyy Red and Lil Yatchy.